

Overview of 2017 State Programs & Legislative Activities*

9 Program States



California
Connecticut
Illinois
Maryland
Massachusetts

New Jersey
Oregon
Vermont
Washington

22 States & Cities Introduced Legislation



Arkansas New York Colorado New York City

Georgia North Carolina

Hawaii Oklahoma

Iowa Pennsylvania Massachusetts Rhode Island

Minnesota Tennessee

Montana Texas

Nebraska Utah

Nevada Vermont

New Mexico Virginia