Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Phyllis Borzi

Board member


Former Assistant Secretary, Employee Benefits Security Administration (EBSA)
U.S. Department of Labor

Josh Cohen

Managing Director

Jessica Eckman

Government Affairs Director

Andrea Feirstein

Managing Director
AKF Consulting Group

Will Hansen

Chief Government Affairs Officer
American Retirement Association


Executive Director
Plan Sponsor Council of America

Melissa Kahn

Managing Director
State Street Global Advisors

Hank Kim

Executive Director
National Conference on Public Employee Retirement Systems

Surya Kolluri

TIAA Institute

Charles Millard

Former Director
Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation

Martin Noven

Executive Director
Maryland State Retirement and
Pension System